Menu
Welcome to Southcott Lower School's website.
Home Page

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018

Tuesday 4th September - Friday 21st December 2018
Half term - week commencing Monday 22nd October 2018
Inset days - Monday 3rd September and Monday 29th October 2018

 

Spring Term 2019

Tuesday 8th January - Friday 5th April 2019
Half term - week commencing Monday 11th February 2019
Inset day -  Monday 7th January 2019

 

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April - Friday 19th July 2019
Half term - week commencing Monday 27th May 2019
May Day holiday - Monday 6th May 2019

Inset days - Monday 3rd June and Monday 22nd July 2019

Top