Menu
For information about our partial re-opening on 1st June go to the Parents section of the website
Home Page

Term Dates

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April - Friday 17th July 2020
Half term - week commencing Monday 25th May 2020
May Day holiday - Friday 8th May 2020

Inset days - Monday 1st June and Monday 20th July 2020

 

2020-2021

 

Autumn Term 2020

Monday 7th September - Friday 18th December 2020

Half term - week commencing Monday 26th October 2020
Inset days - Thursday 3rd September and Friday 4th September 2020

 

Spring Term 2021

Tuesday 5th January - Friday 26th March 2021
Half term - week commencing Monday 15th February 2021
Inset day -  Monday 4th January 2021

 

Summer Term 2021

Tuesday 13th April - Thursday 22nd July 2021
Half term - week commencing Monday 31st May 2021
May Day holiday - Monday 3rd May 2021

Inset days - Monday 12th April and Monday 7th June 2021

Top