Menu
Parent Hub - new communication app for Southcott - have you downloaded it yet?
Home Page

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019

Wednesday 4th September - Friday 20th December 2019
Half term - week commencing Monday 21st October 2019
Inset days - Monday 2nd September and Tuesday 3rd September 2019

 

Spring Term 2020

Tuesday 7th January - Friday 3rd April 2020
Half term - week commencing Monday 17th February 2020
Inset day -  Monday 6th January 2020

 

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April - Friday 17th July 2020
Half term - week commencing Monday 25th May 2020
May Day holiday - Friday 8th May 2020

Inset days - Monday 1st June and Monday 20th July 2020

Top