Menu
Please check our Parent tour dates for future tours - call 01525 375753 to book
Home Page

Visits to Southcott for Prospective Parents

Open Mornings - 2023/24

 

Prospective parents are warmly welcomed to visit our school, we have a selection of forthcoming open mornings as listed below. Visits for the main school take place at 9.30am and for Pre-school at 10.30am. 

All bookings can be made by calling the School Office on 01525 375753 or completing this quick form: CLICK HERE. You may also like to view our virtual tour, found at the bottom of this page.

School Tour Dates

Main School Tours begin at 9.30am

followed by Pre-School Tours begin at 10.30am

 

Thursday 23rd May @ 9.30am

Tuesday 25th June @ 9.30am

 

Past Tours

 

Tuesday 30th April @ 9.30am

Tuesday 6th February @ 9.30am 

Tuesday 5th March @ 9.30am

Wednesday 11th October

Thursday 19th October (fully booked)

Tuesday 31st October (fully booked)

Tuesday 14th November (fully booked)

Thursday 23rd November - Extra session added (main)

Tuesday 28th November (fully booked)

Tuesday 5th December - (fully booked)

Tuesday 9th January 2024

Wednesday 10th January 2024 @ 10am (Main only)

Thursday 11th January 2024 @9.30am (Main only)

Southcott manage admissions to Pre-school and Central Bedfordshire Council manage admissions to the main school.  15th January 2024 is the deadline for applications for children to start Reception in September 2024, more detail can be found in the document below. 

Central Bedfordshire Council - Admissions Documents

Southcott Lower School Virtual Tour

Top